Our Network

 

Accounting

Howard Lerner, CA
Richter Canada
2345 Yonge St., Suite 300
Toronto, ON  M4P 2E5
Tel: 416.488.2345 x 222
Email:
hlerner@richter.ca
Website: http://www.richter.ca

Branding and Business Development

Jeremy Miller
Branding Specialist & Keynote Presenter
Sticky Branding
4 Robert Speck Parkway, Suite 1500
Mississauga, ON  L4Z 1S1
Tel: 416.479.4403
Email:
info@StickyBranding.com
Website: http://www.stickybranding.com 

Business Valuations

Eric Walker
Cookson Walker LLP
200 University Avenue, 14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario  M5H 3C6
Tel: 416.368.7990
Email:
ewalker@cooksonwalker.on.ca
Website: http://www.cooksonwalker.com

Financial Planning

Rona Birenbaum
BAS, CFP, CHFS
Caring for Clients
69 Yonge St., 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON  M5E 1K3
Tel: 416.363.8500
Email:
rona@caringforclients.com
Website: http://www.caringforclients.com

Human Resources and Health & Safety

Janice Leroux
CHRP
HR PARtner
HR Performance & Results Inc. (HRPAR)
51 Churchill Dr., Suite #3
Barrie, ON  L4N 8Z5
Tel: 705.719.7962 or 416.987.4163, Ext. 403
Email:
janice@hrpar.ca
Website: http://www.hrpar.ca

Insurance

John Bascom
Specializing in Group Insurance
J.P. Bascom Insurance & Financial Services
42 Woodlawn Ave. West
Toronto, ON  M4V 1G7
Tel: 416.963.4400
Email: john@jpbascominsurance.com

Investment Banking

Jim Pullen
Tequity Inc.
15 Allstate Parkway, 6th Floor
Markham, ON L3R 5B4
Tel: 416.483.9400
Email:
jpullen@concert-partners.com
Website: http://www.tequityinc.com

Lawyers

Albert Luk
Specializing in Corporate and Estate Law
Devry Smith Frank LLP
95 Barber Greene Road, Suite 100
Toronto, ON  M3C 3E9
Tel: 416.446.3317
Email:
albert.luk@devrylaw.ca
Website: www.devrylaw.ca

James Minns
Specializing in Intellectual Property Law
Shibley Righton LLP
250 University Ave., Suite 700
Toronto, ON  M5H 3E5
Tel: 416.214.5259
Email:
jeminns@shibleyrighton.com
Website: www.shibleyrighton.com

Fareen Jamal
Specializing in Family Law
Bales Beall LLP
1 Adelaide St East, Suite 2501
Toronto, ON  M5C 2V9
Tel: 416.203.4538
Email:
fjamal@balesbeall.com
Website: http://www.balesbeall.com/

Marketing Consulting

Marie Wiese
Founder, President and Senior Marketing Executive
Marketing CoPilot Inc.
7271 Warden Ave.
Markham, ON  L3R 5X5
Tel: 416.436.7931
Email:
marie@marketingcopilot.com
Website: http://marketingcopilot.com

Property & Casualty Insurance

Chris Case
RAI Grant Insurance Brokers
260 Town Centre Boulevard, Suite 101
Markham, ON  L3R 8H8
Tel: 905.475.5800
Email:
ccase@raigrantinsurance.com
Website:
www.raigrantinsurance.com 

Strategic Communication

Paul Heron
Complex2Clear
1 First Canadian Place, Suite 350
Toronto, ON M5X 1C1
Tel: 416-619-9208 Direct: 416-294-1846
Email:
paul@complex2clear.com
Website: www.complex2clear.com

Talent and Career Services

Lisa Taylor
Challenge Factory
Toronto, ON
Tel: 416.721.8494
Email:
lisa@challengefactory.ca
Website: http://www.challengefactory.ca

Post History